REVIEWS of NOTEBOOKS


NOTEBOOK # 9

1. Review by Larry L. Brown
5 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 3, 2024
Interesting Style Notebook
I like the book design and the many uses. I wish this notebook was made in different sizes. This is honestly a great gift for travel or anyone on the go, or just taking notes at work.

___________________________________________

2. Review by Marcus90
5 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 3, 2024
Very practical
With its small size this notebook is very practical. I gave it to my sister who really likes it with it's practical size that fits in her purse. Good gift

__________________________________________

3. Review by Brianna MacMahon
4 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 10, 2024
A Good Notebook

This is a great notebook to have on the go.

_________________________________________

4. Review by Recensione cliente:  Alessandro L.
4 Star Rating
Reviewed in Italy on June 22, 2024  Recensito in Italia il 22 giugno 2024
Notebook

To take it with you wherever you go!

_______________________________________

5. Review by cookieluv
5 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 20, 2024
Handy

This little notebook is a handy and practical tool for whenever a person needs to remember anything.

NOTEBOOK # 1

1. Review by Ralph Meschaan
5 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 19, 2024
Don't judge a book by its cover
That's the old saying and here is a place where that's true. The cover left me wanting more on it unless you're a minimalist then it might be perfect for ya. But the interior is very nice and which is why he got 5 stars. I enjoyed the lined paper on one side and various boxes for quick little jot downs, brilliant.

______________________________________

1. Review by Amelia Austen
4 Star Rating
Reviewed in United States on June 21, 2024
Notebook Horse Emblem
Beautiful cover with Horse emblem note book is a handy note book for jotting down general info, passwords, reminders etc that will help you to help decluttering-up your mobile phone.

_______________________________

NOTEBOOK # 8